Rockdale Rams Coaching Staff

Athletic Director: Sean Dermody sdermody@rockdale84.org

Baseball:
Head Coach: Matt Olson molson@rockdale84.org
Assistant: Jared Domenico jdomenico@rockdale84.org

Softball:
Head Coach: Hannah Kirk hkirk@rockdale84.org
Assistant: Stephanie Shear sshear@rockdale84.org

Girls Basketball:
8th: TBD
7th: TBD

Boys Basketball:
8th: TBD
7th: Jared Domenico jdomenico@rockdale84.org

Girls Volleyball:
8th: TBD
7th: TBD

Boys Volleyball:
8th: Stephanie Shear sshear@rockdale84.org
7th: Ashley Richards arichards@rockdale84.org

Track:
Head Coach: Sean Dermody sdermody@rockdale84.org
Assistant Coach: Shelli Blenck sblenck@rockdale84.org
Assistant Coach: TBD